Agnes Morrissey, Fred Pashley-Johnson, Bailey Richardson, Linh Duy Thai, Kai Mundsinger, Xingyu Wu, Petra Utroša, Hiruni Dedduwakumara, Laura Delafresnaye, Nick Huettner, Svenja Buescher and Samuel Gibbs represented the Soft Matter Materials Team at the Queensland Annual Chemistry Symposium at QUT in Brisbane. Linh was awarded the prize for the best oral presentations for his talk “Molecular Photoswitching of Main-chain ɑ-bisimines in Solid-State Polymers” and Svenja was awarded the prize for the best poster presentations for her poster “ Synthesis of a Novel Photoreactive Peptide Amphiphile”. Thanks, team!


Twitter feed is not available at the moment.