News & Events

Agnes Morrissey and Fred Pashley-Johnson represented the Soft Matter Materials Team at the Polymer Meeting 15 (PM15) in Bratislava, Slovakia. Well done, Agnes and Fred!
Celebrating a year of beautiful (photo)chemistry at our end of year group party. Thank you all for an amazing year! Happy holidays to all our friends and collaborators!