Erwin Schrödinger Prize 2016 of the HELMHOLTZ Association goes to Christopher Barner-Kowollik, Martin Wegener and Martin Bastmeyer!
CONGRATULATIONS for this outstanding achievement !


A great night for the team at the bowling alley last night - roll on! A big thank you to the social team for organizing regular social events for us ☀️

Loving our fundamental kinetic RAFT @CSIRO work with @AnastasakiLab and @KonkolGroup just out in @J_A_C_S Thank you for the excellent collaboration @QUTmaterials @QUT